The Presentation Night for 2016 was a major success with members and guests attending to congratulate some of the worthy golfers who were able to win some major events throughout 2016

the entertainment of the Night Provided by a dJ and a delicious 3 course meal

Club Championships

Club Champion (A): C. McMillan     Minor Champion (B): K. Burns

Tyro Champion (C): S. Beaton      Quatro Champion (C2): J. Sainsbury

Junior Champion: S. Prasad


Match Play Championships

On The Night various awards were handed out to those division winners in the 2016 Match Play championships.

A Grade: J. McMillan      B Grade: J. Sullivan

C Grade: S. Beaton      D: Grade: L. Taufa

Junior: S. Prasad



Our Juniors did well on the night with S. Prasad given Trophies for his efforts in both club championships and Match play championships while Z. Zussa & B. Hodges were awarded The Warren Gibson trophy.

Foursomes & Mixed Foursomes

There were some other major winners who were present on the night, both the men's and mixed foursomes winners were presented with trophies.

Men's Foursomes: J. Fearnley & D. McMillan

Mixed Foursomes: R. Jones & C. McMillan

Don Waterhouse Trophy: P. Watson & J. Watson


South Creek Cup 2016

T. Moses



Dunheved Silver Bowl

C. Partridge & C. Hanson


South Family Silver Tray

G. Ravet & S. Cromie